Management Team

  • Kristy Feck, Chief Executive Officer
  • Jan Behr, Chief Operating Officer
  • Sarah Burgett, Director of Community Living
  • Mando Bellinger, Director of Janitorial Services
  • Terry Goodwin, Director of Workforce Projects
  • Mark Melanson, Director of Community Services
  • Patrick Regan, Director of Business Development
  • Debbie Ouano, Human Resource Manager

Board of Directors

  • Bruce Wecker, Board Chairperson
    Hausfeld, LLP
  • Philip Meza, Board Treasurer
    Independent Consultant
  • Alice Nemon, Board Secretary
    Professor Emerita, San Francisco State University
  • Art Eidelhoch
    Littler Mendelson
  • Lynn Holman
    Marketing Consultant
  • Barbara Lawson
  • Jack Nathanson
    Treasure Island Development Authority
  • Marjorie Qualey
    Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.
  • Carl Whitaker
    Whitaker Communications
  • Christian Sutherland-Wong

Guiding Principles


We are dedicated to promoting independence, equality and personal satisfaction. Read more


The diverse populations we serve have an active voice in decision making. Read more


We value individual choice and always strive for continuous improvement. Read more